FY 2024 · Contract 24G00147
COMPLETION/UPGRADING/REPAIR AND EQUIPPNING OF RHUS- GUIBONGAN RURAL HEALTH UNIT, ILOILO
Region VI, Region VI
- Recorded project budget
- ₱19,846,638.03 Snapshot value, not proof of payment
- Status / progress
- Not Yet Started / 0.0% Reported by the source record
- Things to check
- 1 Questions to verify, not findings
Project details
Fields in the archived DPWH record
- Original publisher
- Department of Public Works and Highways
- Accessed through
- BetterGov DPWH dataset and API
- Processed and published by
- Busisi, built and maintained by Auva Labs
- Category
- Buildings and Facilities
- Source status
- Not Yet Started
- Reported progress
- 0.0%
- Start date
- Not stated
- Completion date
- Not stated
- Coordinates
- Not available in the source record
- Satellite image field
- Not present in source record
- Recorded contractor
- PATRILA BUILDERS, INC. (26628)
- Source of funds
- Outside Infra - GAA 2024 DOH HFEP
- Normalized family
- family:e71f211b9c71247a4617ae7cf09643ebd5e680c6d8103e1ef73e5601fae2840f
- Artifact SHA-256
5b411cf3f112fabd…
Congressional context
No exact office attribution available
The listed office did not match a published office-to-district mapping.
Project image evidence
Image coverage review not yet recorded
No reconciled project-image review is available for this contract.
A missing image review is not evidence that no project photos exist.
Traceability
Evidence by public-money stage
- 01AppropriationNo exact appropriation link established
- 02ProcurementNo exact artifact located
- 03AwardNot established by acquired evidence
- 04ImplementationDPWH delivery record available
- 05Inspection and acceptanceNot available in acquired procurement evidence
- 06Release, obligation and paymentNot available in the acquired records
- 07COA project observationNo reviewed project-level match located
Procurement timeline
Coverage review not yet recorded
This dossier has not passed the separate procurement evidence review.
Open the procurement evidence deskDocument acquisition
Contract evidence checklist
No lifecycle document checklist is available for this dossier.
Contract outcome pack
No cross-source outcome review available
Comparable procurement and delivery evidence has not been acquired for this dossier.
Contractor identities
Parties stated in the project record
PATRILA BUILDERS, INC.
3 archived project associations · ₱63,011,520.35
Open contractor activityThings that need checking
Questions raised by this record
- We do not have enough information yetThe project has no usable coordinates
What we noticed: The archived DPWH record has no usable latitude and longitude pair.
What this does not prove: Missing coordinates do not prove that the project is missing.
See why this was flagged
COA audit evidence
Coverage review not yet recorded
This dossier has not yet passed the separate COA catalogue review.
Open the COA audit evidence deskRelated delivery history
Other records sharing the family identity
No related delivery records were found under the same normalized family identity.
Contract acquisition evidence
Exact title identifier
- Accepted secondary rows
- 1
- Quarantined secondary rows
- 0
- Last reconciled
- 2026-11-03
24G00147 – Completion/Upgrading/Repair and Equipping of RHUs – Guibongan Rural Health Unit, Iloilo
PATRILA BUILDERS, INC. · DEPARTMENT OF PUBLIC WORKS AND HIGHWAYS - REGION VI
- Contract amount
- ₱19,846,638.03
- Award date
- 2025-05-29
- Status
- active
- Source row SHA-256
66870948de51afd7…
- Archived mirror SHA-256
9bfa9e7cbf5041dc…- Archived mirror revision
b98de579579e8c7e…- DPWH universe SHA-256
5b411cf3f112fabd…
Provenance
Identifiers and archived source fingerprints
- Original publisher
- Department of Public Works and Highways
- Accessed through
- BetterGov public datasets and APIs
- Contract ID
- 24G00147
- Artifact SHA-256
5b411cf3f112fabd…