Official DPWH delivery record

FY 2024 · Contract 24IH0103

CONCRETING OF BRGY. POLANGI TO BRGY. PATICUA FMR PHASE IV, BRGY. POLANGI AND BRGY. PATICUA, CATARMAN, NORTHERN SAMAR

Northern Samar 1st DEO, Region VIII

Recorded project budget
₱0.00
Snapshot value, not proof of payment
Status / progress
For Procurement / 0.0%
Reported by the source record
Things to check
1
Questions to verify, not findings

Project details

Fields in the archived DPWH record

Original publisher
Department of Public Works and Highways
Accessed through
BetterGov DPWH dataset and API
Processed and published by
Busisi, built and maintained by Auva Labs
Category
Roads
Source status
For Procurement
Reported progress
0.0%
Start date
Not stated
Completion date
Not stated
Coordinates
Not available in the source record
Satellite image field
Not present in source record
Recorded contractor
Not stated
Source of funds
Not stated
Normalized family
family:f6625fa3ba7a53444aa7ba5e0791e9ed4470d21768c117d941615b45bca604ce
Artifact SHA-256
5b411cf3f112fabd…

Office-linked congressional context

Northern Samar 1st DEO

  • Northern Samar, 1st DistrictDaza, Niko Raul S.J.

District context is inferred only from the listed DPWH office. It does not show who requested, sponsored, controlled, or is responsible for a project or amount.

Project image evidence

Image coverage review not yet recorded

No reconciled project-image review is available for this contract.

A missing image review is not evidence that no project photos exist.

Traceability

Evidence by public-money stage

  1. 01AppropriationNo exact appropriation link established
  2. 02ProcurementNo exact artifact located
  3. 03AwardNot established by acquired evidence
  4. 04ImplementationDPWH delivery record available
  5. 05Inspection and acceptanceNot available in acquired procurement evidence
  6. 06Release, obligation and paymentNot available in the acquired records
  7. 07COA project observationNo reviewed project-level match located

Procurement timeline

Coverage review not yet recorded

This dossier has not passed the separate procurement evidence review.

Open the procurement evidence desk

Document acquisition

Contract evidence checklist

No lifecycle document checklist is available for this dossier.

Contract outcome pack

No cross-source outcome review available

Comparable procurement and delivery evidence has not been acquired for this dossier.

Contractor identities

Parties stated in the project record

No contractor identity is stated in the acquired project-detail record.

Things that need checking

Questions raised by this record

  • We do not have enough information yetThe project has no usable coordinates

    What we noticed: The archived DPWH record has no usable latitude and longitude pair.

    What this does not prove: Missing coordinates do not prove that the project is missing.

    See why this was flagged

COA audit evidence

Coverage review not yet recorded

This dossier has not yet passed the separate COA catalogue review.

Open the COA audit evidence desk

Related delivery history

Other records sharing the family identity

  • FY 2025 · 25IH0093CONCRETING OF BRGY. POLANGI TO BRGY. PATICUA FMR, BRGY. POLANGI AND BRGY. PATICUA, CATARMAN, NORTHERN SAMARNorthern Samar 1st DEO, Region VIII
    ₱4,964,163.51Open record

Contract acquisition evidence

Exact title identifier

Accepted secondary rows
1
Quarantined secondary rows
0
Last reconciled
2026-11-03
title exact

24IH0103-Concreting of Brgy. Polangi to Brgy. Paticua FMR Phase IV, Brgy. Polangi and Brgy. Paticua, Catarman, Northern Samar

RNMK CONSTRUCTION, SUPPLY AND DEVELOPMENT CORPORATION · DEPARTMENT OF PUBLIC WORKS AND HIGHWAYS - NORTHERN SAMAR 1ST

Contract amount
₱19,894,627.38
Award date
2024-12-02
Status
active
Source row SHA-256
ebf59a2a0dbbbabf…
Archived mirror SHA-256
9bfa9e7cbf5041dc…
Archived mirror revision
b98de579579e8c7e…
DPWH universe SHA-256
5b411cf3f112fabd…

Provenance

Identifiers and archived source fingerprints

Original publisher
Department of Public Works and Highways
Accessed through
BetterGov public datasets and APIs
Contract ID
24IH0103
Artifact SHA-256
5b411cf3f112fabd…