Official DPWH delivery record

FY 2024 · Contract 24O00027

COMPLETION OF THE RETROFITTING/STRENGTHENING OF PUBLIC BUILDINGS IN PREPARATION FOR THE BIG ONE IMELDA BUILDING, PURA V. KALAW ELEMENTARY SCHOOL, QUEZON CITY

National Capital Region, National Capital Region

Recorded project budget
₱10,916,067.96
Snapshot value, not proof of payment
Status / progress
Not Yet Started / 0.0%
Reported by the source record
Things to check
1
Questions to verify, not findings

Project details

Fields in the archived DPWH record

Original publisher
Department of Public Works and Highways
Accessed through
BetterGov DPWH dataset and API
Processed and published by
Busisi, built and maintained by Auva Labs
Category
GAA 2024 SSP
Source status
Not Yet Started
Reported progress
0.0%
Start date
Not stated
Completion date
Not stated
Coordinates
Not available in the source record
Satellite image field
Not present in source record
Recorded contractor
JORDAN RIVER CONSTRUCTION AND DEVELOPMENT CORPORATION (49467)
Source of funds
Regular Infra - GAA 2024 SSP
Normalized family
family:b9549a26d584fe8c55456b66984a623c09a74fb422f703e8bc4826cb522b509f
Artifact SHA-256
5b411cf3f112fabd…

Congressional context

No exact office attribution available

The listed office did not match a published office-to-district mapping.

Project image evidence

Image coverage review not yet recorded

No reconciled project-image review is available for this contract.

A missing image review is not evidence that no project photos exist.

Traceability

Evidence by public-money stage

  1. 01AppropriationRelated GAA source row available
  2. 02ProcurementNo exact artifact located
  3. 03AwardNot established by acquired evidence
  4. 04ImplementationDPWH delivery record available
  5. 05Inspection and acceptanceNot available in acquired procurement evidence
  6. 06Release, obligation and paymentNot available in the acquired records
  7. 07COA project observationNo reviewed project-level match located

Procurement timeline

Coverage review not yet recorded

This dossier has not passed the separate procurement evidence review.

Open the procurement evidence desk

Document acquisition

Contract evidence checklist

No lifecycle document checklist is available for this dossier.

Contract outcome pack

No cross-source outcome review available

Comparable procurement and delivery evidence has not been acquired for this dossier.

Contractor identities

Parties stated in the project record

PCAB 49467

JORDAN RIVER CONSTRUCTION AND DEVELOPMENT CORPORATION

7 archived project associations · ₱139,615,113.59

Open contractor activity

Things that need checking

Questions raised by this record

  • We do not have enough information yetThe project has no usable coordinates

    What we noticed: The archived DPWH record has no usable latitude and longitude pair.

    What this does not prove: Missing coordinates do not prove that the project is missing.

    See why this was flagged

COA audit evidence

Coverage review not yet recorded

This dossier has not yet passed the separate COA catalogue review.

Open the COA audit evidence desk

Related delivery history

Other records sharing the family identity

No related delivery records were found under the same normalized family identity.

Contract acquisition evidence

Exact structured identifier

Accepted secondary rows
1
Quarantined secondary rows
0
Last reconciled
2026-11-03
structured exact

Contract ID No. 24O00027 – Completion of the Retrofitting/Strengthening of Public Buildings in Preparation for the “Big One” – Imelda Building, Pura V. Kalaw Elementary School, Quezon City

JORDAN RIVER CONSTRUCTION AND DEVELOPMENT CORPORATION · DEPARTMENT OF PUBLIC WORKS AND HIGHWAYS - NCR

Contract amount
₱10,916,067.96
Award date
2024-06-18
Status
active
Source row SHA-256
2280a9826b1331c0…
Archived mirror SHA-256
9bfa9e7cbf5041dc…
Archived mirror revision
b98de579579e8c7e…
DPWH universe SHA-256
5b411cf3f112fabd…

Provenance

Identifiers and archived source fingerprints

Original publisher
Department of Public Works and Highways
Accessed through
BetterGov public datasets and APIs
Contract ID
24O00027
Artifact SHA-256
5b411cf3f112fabd…