FY 2026 · 26HI0094
Construction (Completion) of Multi-Purpose Building (3STY-6CL), Barangay Corazon, Catmon, Cebu (10.721779, 124.011108)
Catmon, Cebu
- GAA appropriation
- ₱25,000,000.00 Authority to spend
- DPWH project budget
- ₱0.00 Archived snapshot value
- Recorded difference
- ₱25,000,000.00 Comparison only
DPWH project record
Recorded implementation details
- Category
- Not stated
- Source status
- Not stated
- Reported progress
- Not stated
- Start date
- Not stated
- Completion date
- Not stated
- Coordinates
- Not available in the source record
- Satellite image field
- Not present in source record
- Recorded contractor
- Not stated
Congressional context
No exact office attribution available
The listed office did not match a published office-to-district mapping.
Reviewed relationship
Why the appropriation and delivery records may relate
- year match
- strong title match
- location match
The candidate requires documentary or human verification.
- Confidence
- candidate · score 70
- Publication status
- Quarantined candidate
Traceability
Evidence by public-money stage
- 01AppropriationReviewed GAA source row available
- 02ProcurementNo exact artifact located
- 03AwardNot established by acquired evidence
- 04ImplementationDPWH delivery record not acquired
- 05Inspection and acceptanceNot available in acquired procurement evidence
- 06Release, obligation and paymentNot available in the acquired records
- 07COA project observationNo reviewed project-level match located
Procurement timeline
No exact official procurement artifact located
The underlying project relationship is quarantined and no exact official procurement artifact has been acquired. No procurement claim is published.
- Coverage status
- quarantined
- Last reviewed
- 2026-11-03
Missing evidence is not evidence that procurement did not occur.
Open the procurement evidence deskDocument acquisition
Contract evidence checklist
No lifecycle document checklist is available for this dossier.
Contract outcome pack
No cross-source outcome review available
Comparable procurement and delivery evidence has not been acquired for this dossier.
Contractor identities
Parties stated in the DPWH record
No contractor identity is stated in the acquired project-detail record.
Integrity review
Deterministic signals on this contract
No published deterministic integrity signal is associated with this record.
COA audit evidence
No qualifying project-level COA evidence located
No qualifying project-level COA report or observation was located. The fiscal year is current and a final annual audit report is not expected yet.
- Coverage status
- Not covered by a located project-level report
- Last reviewed
- 2026-11-03
Absence is not clearance. It does not mean COA audited, approved, or cleared this project.
Open the COA audit evidence deskRelated reviewed phases
Other dossiers sharing the reviewed family identity
No other reviewed dossier shares this exact family identity.
Possible later budget records
FY2027 rows sharing the normalized family label
No FY2027 stage-comparison row shares this normalized family label.
Family-label similarity is review context only. It does not confirm that a later proposal funds the same phase or contract.
Cross-source candidates
Other automated comparisons involving this contract
No additional unreviewed comparison involves this contract.
Source-family evidence
Appropriation records
- FY 2026Construction (Completion) of Multi-Purpose Building (3STY-6CL), Barangay Corazon, Catmon, Cebu (10.721779, 124.011108)₱25,000,000.00Open record
Delivery records
No related delivery records were found under the same normalized family identity.
Reader evidence links
Open the records behind this dossier
FY 2026 appropriation · Construction (Completion) of Multi-Purpose Building (3STY-6CL), Barangay Corazon, Catmon, Cebu (10.721779, 124.011108)FY 2026 GAA document indexProvenance
Identifiers and archived source fingerprints
- Reviewed case
- corazon-2026-completion
- Project family
- family:5bf0c490f36982c45aaa873bb3c24106293b0d98a0e52e00e69cb528c36c32b8
- Contract ID
- 26HI0094
- Delivery snapshot as of
- 2026-01-22
- Budget artifact SHA-256
6ed63d8db36e1028…- Delivery artifact SHA-256
5b411cf3f112fabd…- PCAB snapshot date
- 2026-11-03
- District roster snapshot date
- 2026-11-03