FY 2024 · Contract 24C00683
CONVERGENCE & SPECIAL SUPPORT PROG-SUST INFRAS. PROJS ALLEVIATING GAPS(SIPAG)-FLOOD MITIGATION STRUC. PROTECTING MAJOR/STRATEGIC PUBLIC BLDGS/FACILITIES-CONST OF SLOPE PROTECTION ALONG MALANGAAN RIVER (PACKAGE D), BRGY CAMACHILE,DONA REMEDIOS TRINIDAD,BUL
Region III, Region III
- Recorded project budget
- ₱95,032,658.23 Snapshot value, not proof of payment
- Status / progress
- Not Yet Started / 0.0% Reported by the source record
- Things to check
- 2 Questions to verify, not findings
Project details
Fields in the archived DPWH record
- Original publisher
- Department of Public Works and Highways
- Accessed through
- BetterGov DPWH dataset and API
- Processed and published by
- Busisi, built and maintained by Auva Labs
- Category
- Flood Control and Drainage
- Source status
- Not Yet Started
- Reported progress
- 0.0%
- Start date
- Not stated
- Completion date
- Not stated
- Coordinates
- 14.984553, 121.068719
- Satellite image field
- Not present in source record
- Recorded contractor
- ADSL CONSTRUCTION & TRADING (48245)
- Source of funds
- Outside Infra - Unprogrammed Appropriations 2024
- Normalized family
- family:da3f092b1935f525da123880c3361fd137f637db83f32f09f763aaf03586d3f5
- Artifact SHA-256
5b411cf3f112fabd…
Congressional context
No exact office attribution available
The listed office did not match a published office-to-district mapping.
Project image evidence
Image coverage review not yet recorded
No reconciled project-image review is available for this contract.
A missing image review is not evidence that no project photos exist.
Traceability
Evidence by public-money stage
- 01AppropriationNo exact appropriation link established
- 02ProcurementNo exact artifact located
- 03AwardNot established by acquired evidence
- 04ImplementationDPWH delivery record available
- 05Inspection and acceptanceNot available in acquired procurement evidence
- 06Release, obligation and paymentNot available in the acquired records
- 07COA project observationNo reviewed project-level match located
Procurement timeline
Coverage review not yet recorded
This dossier has not passed the separate procurement evidence review.
Open the procurement evidence deskDocument acquisition
Contract evidence checklist
No lifecycle document checklist is available for this dossier.
Contract outcome pack
No cross-source outcome review available
Comparable procurement and delivery evidence has not been acquired for this dossier.
Contractor identities
Parties stated in the project record
ADSL CONSTRUCTION & TRADING
92 archived project associations · ₱5,974,371,380.52
Open contractor activityThings that need checking
Questions raised by this record
- The recorded place may not matchSeveral projects use the same coordinates
What we noticed: Coordinate 14.984553, 121.068719 is shared by: 24C00683, 25CP0092.
What this does not prove: Projects can share a site, entrance, office, or map point. Reuse does not prove duplication.
See why this was flagged - The recorded place may not matchThe coordinates and place name may not agree
What we noticed: Coordinate 14.984553, 121.068719 appears under multiple DPWH location labels.
What this does not prove: Office and project labels can differ from map boundaries. This does not prove a false location.
See why this was flagged
COA audit evidence
Coverage review not yet recorded
This dossier has not yet passed the separate COA catalogue review.
Open the COA audit evidence deskRelated delivery history
Other records sharing the family identity
No related delivery records were found under the same normalized family identity.
Contract acquisition evidence
Exact title identifier
- Accepted secondary rows
- 1
- Quarantined secondary rows
- 0
- Last reconciled
- 2026-11-03
ITB and Bid Docs Contract ID No. 24C00683 - CONVERGENCE AND SPECIAL SUPPORT PROGRAM - Sustainable Infrastructure Projects Alleviating Gaps (SIPAG) - Flood Mitigation Structures protecting Major/Strate
ADSL CONSTRUCTION & TRADING · DEPARTMENT OF PUBLIC WORKS AND HIGHWAYS - REGION III
- Contract amount
- ₱95,032,658.23
- Award date
- 2025-11-03
- Status
- active
- Source row SHA-256
ccf00d667ddf32c0…
- Archived mirror SHA-256
9bfa9e7cbf5041dc…- Archived mirror revision
b98de579579e8c7e…- DPWH universe SHA-256
5b411cf3f112fabd…
Provenance
Identifiers and archived source fingerprints
- Original publisher
- Department of Public Works and Highways
- Accessed through
- BetterGov public datasets and APIs
- Contract ID
- 24C00683
- Artifact SHA-256
5b411cf3f112fabd…